Contact Us

 

Main Office

10805 107 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 0W9
Phone: (780) 420-0404
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980

Sales Inquiring

Internet Sales
Stephen Bly
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1003
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: internet@mcbaincamera.com
General Sales
Phone: (780) 420-0404
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: sales.107ave@mcbaincamera.com

Personnel Contacts

General Manager
Rene Rodrigue
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1009
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: rodrigue@mcbaincamera.com
Assistant General Manager
Andrew Agsaway
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1005
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: andrewa@mcbaincamera.com
Buyer
Leslie Nowazek
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1019
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: purchasing@mcbaincamera.com
West Edmonton Mall Manager
Shauna Jackson
Phone: (780) 454-2929
Email: sjackson@mcbaincamera.com
Industrial/Commercial
Bob Todrick
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1008
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: btodrick@mcbaincamera.com
St. Albert Centre Manager
Warren Gamache
Phone: (780) 458-6160
Email: wgamache@mcbaincamera.com
Marketing Manager
Gregg Beever
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1007
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: gbeever@mcbaincamera.com
Southgate Shopping Centre Manager
Rob Johnson
Phone: (780) 434-0873
Email: rjohnson@mcbaincamera.com
Repairs Supervisor
Carla Kully
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1001
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: repairs.107ave@mcbaincamera.com
Sherwood Park Manager
Patricia Stables
Phone: (780) 467-4156
Email: pstables@mcbaincamera.com
Rentals Manager
Danny Vo
Phone: (780) 420-0404
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: rental@mcbaincamera.com
Red Deer Manager
Collin Orthner
Phone: (403) 341-5885
Toll Free: 1-888-999-5885
Email: corthner@mcbaincamera.com
Seminars and Workshops
Andrew Agsaway
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1005
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: andrewa@mcbaincamera.com
Lethbridge Manager
James Schwartz
Phone: (403) 329-3755
Email: jschwartz@mcbaincamera.com

Photofinishing Labs

Photofinishing Services
Neil Fisher
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1020
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: lab.107ave@mcbaincamera.com
Wide Format Printing
Joan Whitecalf
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1002
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Email: lab.107ave@mcbaincamera.com
*Please do not submit digital photofinishing to the above email accounts, please use our online photofinishing service. Thank you very much!