Contact Us

Main Office

10805 107 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 0W9
Phone: (780) 420-0404
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980

Sales Inquiring

Internet Sales
Tom Gibson
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1022
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: internet@mcbaincamera.com
General Sales
Phone: (780) 420-0404
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: sales@mcbaincamera.com

Personnel Contacts

General Manager
Neil McBain
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1009
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: nmcbain@mcbaincamera.com
107th Avenue Manager
Bryan Young
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1017
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: byoung@mcbaincamera.com
Buyer
Ron Neumann
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1019
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: rneumann@mcbaincamera.com
West Edmonton Mall Manager
Warren Gamache
Phone: (780) 454-2929
Fax: (780) 452-3839
Email: wgamache@mcbaincamera.com
Industrial/Commercial
Bob Todrick
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1008
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: btodrick@mcbaincamera.com
St. Albert Centre Manager
Shauna Jackson
Phone: (780) 458-6160
Fax: (780) 458-6150
Email: sjackson@mcbaincamera.com
Webmaster
Gregg Beever
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1014
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: gbeever@mcbaincamera.com
Southgate Shopping Centre Manager
Rene Rodrigue
Phone: (780) 434-0873
Fax: (780) 436-2391
Email: rrodrigue@mcbaincamera.com
Repairs Supervisor
Carla Kully
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1001
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: repairs.107ave@mcbaincamera.com
City Centre Manager
Martin Gomez
Phone: (780) 423-2336
Fax: (780) 423-2337
Email: mgomez@mcbaincamera.com
Digital Photofinishing Services
Neil Fisher
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1020
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: nfisher@mcbaincamera.com
Sherwood Park Manager
Patricia Stables
Phone: (780) 467-4156
Fax: (780) 467-4157
Email: pstables@mcbaincamera.com
Rentals Manager
Bryan Young
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1017
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: rental@mcbaincamera.com
Red Deer Manager
Collin Orthner
Phone: (403) 341-5885
Toll Free: 1-888-999-5885
Fax: (403) 347-9510
Email: corthner@mcbaincamera.com
Seminars and Workshops
Bryan Young
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1017
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: workshops@mcbaincamera.com
Lethbridge Manager
Dan Wevers
Phone: (403) 329-3755
Fax: (403) 320-4360
Email: dwevers@mcbaincamera.com

Photofinishing Labs

107th Ave. Lab
Phone: (780) 420-0404
Email: lab.107ave@mcbaincamera.com
*Please do not submit digital photofinishing to the above email accounts, please use our online photofinishing service. Thank you very much!