Contact Us

McBain Camera

10805 107 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 0W9
Phone: (780) 420-0404
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980


Sales Inquiring

Internet Sales
Tom Gibson
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1022
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: internet@mcbaincamera.com


General Sales
Phone: (780) 420-0404
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: sales@mcbaincamera.com


Personnel Contacts

General Manager
Neil McBain
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1009
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: nmcbain@mcbaincamera.com


107th Avenue Manager
Bryan Young
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1017
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: byoung@mcbaincamera.com


Buyer
Ron Neumann
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1019
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: rneumann@mcbaincamera.com


West Edmonton Mall Manager
Warren Gamache
Phone: (780) 454-2929
Fax: (780) 452-3839
Email: wgamache@mcbaincamera.com


Industrial/Commercial
Bob Todrick
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1008
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: btodrick@mcbaincamera.com


75th Street Manager
Angela Ziemann
Phone: (780) 469-4812
Fax: (780) 465-4104
Email: aziemann@mcbaincamera.com


Webmaster
Gregg Beever
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1014
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: gbeever@mcbaincamera.com


St. Albert Centre Manager
Rene Rodrigue
Phone: (780) 458-6160
Fax: (780) 458-6150
Email: rrodrigue@mcbaincamera.com


Repairs Supervisor
Carla Kully
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1001
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: repairs.107ave@mcbaincamera.com


Southgate Shopping Centre Manager
Jamie Golby
Phone: (780) 434-0873
Fax: (780) 436-2391
Email: jgolby@mcbaincamera.com


Digital Photofinishing Services
Neil Fisher
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1020
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: nfisher@mcbaincamera.com


City Centre Manager
Martin Gomez
Phone: (780) 423-2336
Fax: (780) 423-2337
Email: mgomez@mcbaincamera.com


Rentals Manager
Bryan Young
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1017
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: rental@mcbaincamera.com


Sherwood Park Manager
Corrie Side
Phone: (780) 467-4156
Fax: (780) 467-4157
Email: cside@mcbaincamera.com


Seminars and Workshops
Bryan Young
Phone: (780) 428-6738 ext. 1017
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6980
Fax: (780) 421-1188
Email: workshops@mcbaincamera.com


Red Deer Manager
Collin Orthner
Phone: (403) 341-5885
Toll Free: 1-888-999-5885
Fax: (403) 347-9510
Email: corthner@mcbaincamera.com


Lethbridge Manager
Dan Wevers
Phone: (403) 329-3755
Fax: (403) 320-4360
Email: dwevers@mcbaincamera.com




Photofinishing Labs

107th Ave. Lab
Phone: (780) 420-0404
Email: lab.107ave@mcbaincamera.com

*Please do not submit digital photofinishing to the above email accounts, please use our online photofinishing service. Thank you very much!